Saud Al Rayes

cimg1244.jpg

And another one,  

I remember the first time Saud decided to show up, I must admit a lot of people had to nag for along time. But once you get to know my man Saud, you’ll be in the presence of a beautiful soul. One of the nicest friends I have made in a while and a truly genuine human being, Saud I applaud you my friend, your journey has not ended but it definitely has started and I’m very very proud of you!  

Here’s what Saud told me at the end of our last walk ! 

Jasem: How old are you?

Saud: 21

Jasem: What’s your target weight loss and how much have you lost so far?

Saud: I would like to loose another 30 kilos and I have lost around 10 kilos so far ! Jasem: Why did you decide to join the club?

Saud: The club is a very motivating factor in my weight loss battle, I get to meet a lot of people who have become friends of mine, it enables me to break the routine that we get involved in our daily lives and most importantly I get to work out whenever we do meet.Jasem: How has the club helped you so far?

Saud: The club definitely has helped push me to work out daily and dedicate myself to that, I am much more disciplined in that regard. I also have incorporated better eating habits into my life. The thing with the club are so many people excited about weight loss and health that eventually it has to rub off on you and you just want to a part of it, I feel like this is my time to shine!

Jasem: Why would you advice anyone to join the club?

Saud: Break your daily routine, it’s a place where you can feel your achievements all members are very supportive, allow people to network and meet new people and very importantly the club is a place where many stories are shared and the amount of information and advice is priceless.  

Saud: You remind me a lot of myself in my early days, trust me it’s possible, there will be good days and there will be bad ones but you go ahead and sleep well at night because I assure you that no matter what I’ll be there by your side to pick you up when you give you on yourself, I’m very proud of you my man, very proud.  

This entry was posted in Announcement, Motivation, The Six-K Club. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Saud Al Rayes

  1. good job Saud
    you could count on me for any kind of support as well were a team, one for all and all for one, and I wish you all the luck in the world because weight loss isnt easy like people think
    and besides your one of the nicest and coolest guys I have met since I joind 6k group and maybe in all of kuwait,and with JZ’s support, nothing could go wrong buddy

  2. Saud Al-Rayes says:

    Thanks wala guys i really need that!! thanx ALOT!! iam speechless 😉

    Saud: you deserve every bit of it.

  3. Maze says:

    keep up the good work Saud…i bet ur going to achieve ur target…take care man..c ya!

  4. hun says:

    u know .. i stopped walking for 2 months now because of an incident that happened in my walking lane…

    joining the club would be a good ulternative.

  5. yazeez says:

    saud chelsawee, which means la ta36oonah waih
    tara hes doing good with the weight on
    maybe next year (when he’s thin and all) it will be my time to reign nestle.

    (at7ada someone other than s3ood gets this! :P)

    Yazeez: Some things are better un-explained 🙂 see you in Kuwait.

  6. Saud Al-Rayes says:

    hehehehe yazeez fat or thin nestle is my league for ever! i’ll give u tips if u want? ;p cant wait to see u in the walks and tell me about what u feel of those crappy young gunners, young ha! yeah young!

    to clear things up nestle is a name of a fantasy league group so dont get me wrong guys iam on my mission no choco will interfere! ;D

  7. Sarah Al-Yahya says:

    s3ouuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuud .. i’m soo happy 4 u !!!! goood job !! ;**

  8. Johnny Bravo says:

    Saud…i don’t know how i even put up with u everyday man…by the way check out the latest Murinho interview…hilario!!! 😉

  9. yazeez says:

    doesnt nestle own kit kat and other yummie goodies?

  10. Haya says:

    Well done Saud 🙂

    proud of you.. keep it up 🙂

  11. Saud Al-Rayes says:

    Sarah & Haya: thanx ALOT u girls :D!

    Johnny B: why all the fake names man! And u dont need to put up with me again 🙂 mishref runs in the morning?? Btw thats ahmed al amer! Oh yeah i saw a part of it, man he’s a carefree guy and speaks his mind :p!

    Yazeez: hmm good q’s! But is the grand prize of our league some goodies ur giving out? Its ur league 😉 thank god iam not a choco addict ;p

  12. Rakan Al-Ghanim says:

    Looking good;D

  13. Saud Al-Rayes says:

    Haha thanx! Dont worry man we all know who’s Mr Perfect who wantd to steal the show in a poor guy’s bday 😉 7abeeb!

Leave a Reply

