The Grill is Back !

After my week long sickness and my travelling i have been told that i have shed a few kilos, and i have. My confidence level is up again, i feel good in my cloths and in my skin and the only thing that i have to watch out for is over – confidence.

Over confidence in the state where you loose some weight you feel good and you think your invincible before you know it your visiting D*lush everydayย (hint hint you know who you are) and your craving McDonalds like myself here and you blow up again.

I have always loved cooking! i’m always down at the kitchen in the house coming up with new dishes, i’ve always loved food, ask anyone that knows me, i’m in love with cooking. Two days ago i went and bought some meat, i went with dad who’s in town, and we grilled ! I loved it, it felt like the old days like i was in my little apartment wanting to loose weight and i used to grill that chicken with some veggies on the side, it was clean, lean, healthy, organic food.

I have decided that i’m going to get back into action again, going shopping for great meat, visiting the local fish market to pick up the catch of the day, i’m getting back into it because i have too quiet frankly. Tommorow i’m starting a new program 1 day of weights and 1 cardio with 1 day off at the end.

The idea really is isn’t griling or food or a work out schedule it’s being able to re-invent yourself to find new ways to better your lifestyle. What is mine might not be yours or work for you, that’s why i always say that knowledge is the greatest tool.

If you need anything i’ll be at the baaaaaaaaaaaarbie. (BBQ)

This entry was posted in Announcement, Motivation, The Six-K Club. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Grill is Back !

  1. Maze says:

    happppy for you man….bil 3afya!…well am also going to resume my cooking hobby…:P

    You should and when you do invite me over for a steak ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. hehe enjoy it man!! cook us some!!! oh and yeah I GOT IT!!!!!! ;p

    Dude i heard :S enough with the drinks, i know there d*lushiosly good, but too much of ANYTHING is just too much, your butt better be there tommorow we need to get you down and sexy for Al Watan’s Interview

  3. chikapappi says:

    Nothing better than a well grilled meduim well steak ma3a veggies ๐Ÿ™‚

    bel3afia!

    Indeed! ala i3afeech

  4. Asoosiii says:

    I hate cooking :$
    I don’t know why I have to love it naturally
    I don’t love food I love the Chocolate only ๐Ÿ˜€
    I might try to grill something bs enchallah ma a7reg shai kal3ada b4 this holiday reaches the end ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Trust me you should try it, it’s good stuff.

  5. Blue dress says:

    I LOVE THE HEADER!

    thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

