A Message For You Dad

                untitled.jpg

Dad,  There were many times that I have said thank you, for a lot of things. But this time it’s different. I want the whole world to know how great of a father I have. I want to thank you for all your support, your love, your courage, your dedication, your friendship, your wisdom and your advice Most men wait for a dark day to come before they can speak to their fathers and say thank you, I refuse to wait. I want you to know that you are my best friend, my mentor, my confidante, my pride and my idol. Without you I wouldn’t be half the man that I am today, and for that and many things I am eternally grateful. I miss you and I will see you soon.  Love you papa. 

This entry was posted in The Six-K Club. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Message For You Dad

  1. Maze says:

    Allah ykhaleekom la ba3d ya rab…:)

  2. ee wala allah ekhalekom 7ag ba3ath inshalla

  3. Fawaz Al-Fares says:

    Allah y5aleekom 7ag ba3ath inshallah, we6awilik eb 3omrah 🙂

  4. This one 4 u JZ
    JZ I truly wish that people would get to know you the way I do, and find out what you really maid of, People always thinks of you as this superman or this someone that has no worries or problems , needs, and lord knows we all have our bad or dark days and we all need someone in our lives to unload to from time to time, because only god is perfect .
    Mr. Z
    I am sorry that we never had the pleasure of meeting one another in person , I Just wanted to share this with you, so you know even though your business require you to travel a lot and to be away from home and family, rest assure your never absent of this boy mind he always finds himself mentioning you, as a matter of fact he has confided in me and shared one of your fishing trip experiences where a storm erupt and you guys were in mid of sea and you felt like it was normal and the trip should go on, even though he was scared as hell LOL, I am sorry but I happen to think that was very funny and it had me laughing for a very long time,
    Lastly I know his love will grow and will be passed to his children and I wish you a very long happy life so you as well will enjoy him and his children in the in the near future

  5. your dad says:

    thank you jasim.it is everyman wish and dream to have his son more sucessfull than himself ,thank you for making my wish and dream come true.I am proud of you.

  6. Asoosiii says:

    So many feeling I’ve got when I read ur message to ur dad… I cried ur message touched my heart.. Not all of us have these feelings towards our parents..
    & u r right in this point
    “Most men wait for a dark day to come before they can speak to their fathers and say thank you, I refuse to wait ”
    but not only men also girls & women.. 🙂
    last but not least… allah y5aleekom le ba3a’9 o y6awel b3omr al waled
    that’s all sorry 4 writing a lot 🙂

Leave a Reply

