Al Watan Interview

This entry was posted in The Six-K Club. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Al Watan Interview

  1. MAZE says:

    good job man you were really confident…and we’re so proud of you…wish you more success in the future.

    OPRAH HERE WE COME….:)

    I think we should all write oprah hehehe naggg!

  2. Becki says:

    Babe you looked awsome! I dont know what you were saying but you did a great job and looked great!

    Thanks Beck, hope your still walking/running.

  3. Saud Al-Rayes says:

    Great interview wala!!!! 😀

  4. Saud Al-Rayes says:

    GREAT interview wala!! great job 😀

    Thanks sa3oood, get ur b** back to Kuwait.

  5. Ali G says:

    Typical Jasoom!

    Confident, stylish, communicative, honest, and a great person to know and follow!

    Good job my friend!

    G-Dog, thanks my main man! booyakasha. 😛

  6. Hamood says:

    Great interview…very proud of the achievment!

    thank you

  7. NOUF HASSAN says:

    baby u make me proud ;p ….. u were so calm n honest i just luved it!

    😀

  8. Dana says:

    Amazing job jasem! you were great, so so so proud!!

    grrrrrrrrrrrr it’s Danna!

  9. Amethyst says:

    Jasem.. Again, you amaze me every time:)

    🙂

  10. Sunflower says:

    Although I do not know you Jassem nor ur group in person, all I know about u is from ur website, I feel proud of u, and i envy u all for walking together 😉
    I like walking but it is very boring and less challenging when u walk alone.
    If I ever would live in kuwait I would sure request to join your group.
    Keep it up and look forward to seeing you on all our Arab channels before Oprah.

    Thanks M, maybe you’ll be joining us in Kuwait before you even know! .. thanks for the support and if i’m ever down in Arab Switzerland i’ll definatley look you up and we can go walk 6 kilometers there.

  11. your dad says:

    mashalla 3aleeeeek.excelent

  12. Manoora_86 says:

    Hey .. i just watched the interview .. and i was like “Oh My God” .. mashallah 3aleek .. keep it up

    oo u really inspired me .. am FAT 😦 oo i have to lose 30 kilos to reach my “perfect” body size ,, everytime i go shopping i feel so depressed “the same u felt before” .. but am trying my best and am goin on a diet for 2 weeks and i lost 4 kilos 🙂 .. so everytime i reach that Sad,depression and awful moments of givning up ,, i will always remember u to keep goin ..

    Thanks alot ,, ur my role model now 😉

    I’m glad i can be of help, if you need me or us, were always ready to inspire! keep up the good work.

  13. mohammed says:

    الصراحه قناة الوطن الفضائية لاتعمل على النايل سات عسى ماشر كل عام وانتم بخير

Leave a Reply

