Happy Birthday Dad

                                 fjfjjfy.jpg

I know you don’t like birthdays god only knows that I would probably be the same when I’m older. Despite the fact, I want you to know that today is a special day to me, you are not only my father but my best friend. I salute you for the years lived thus far of power, wisdom, respect and perseverance, you truly make me proud. If I grow up to be half the man you are today, I’ll be a happy son. Happy Birthday Bu Jasem, I love you in ways that words won’t sufficiently describe.

This entry was posted in The Six-K Club. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happy Birthday Dad

  1. your dad says:

    thank you my son.You had to remind me ha.Love you.

    love u too

  2. Ali G says:

    Happy Birthday Bu Jassim!

  3. Abdulrazzaq Al-Salem says:

    Happy Birthday !!

  4. Farah.s says:

    Happy Birthday Bu jasem 🙂

  5. Maze says:

    Happpy Birthday Abou Jasem…I’m very grateful to have met a wonderful son like Jasem…GOD BLESS YOU ALL…:)

    Kelak zooo2 ya mizwi2 🙂

Leave a Reply

