February 4 2008

Just got back from work, ran from Bayan to Mishref (4 miles in Mishref) and back, total run 7.3 kilometers.

Lunch, was 4 small skewers of grilled shrimp, two spoon-fulls of steamed rice, mixed leave salad with a balsamic vinaigrette.

Drink: Diet 7 !

Obviously i won’t be posting this daily, but i will make major updates! who has taken a new challenge too ?!

Worked out chest & biceps (high intensity training) at 9 and left to join Faisal for a Salad at 10:30.

I’m on a roll.

This entry was posted in The Six-K Club. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to February 4 2008

  1. Nouf says:

    I’m in!
    But I have no drive whatsoever. I’m a compulsive eater :S
    I need to concentrate on losing body fat, so I’ll work on that. I don’t know how much I’m supposed to lose on average (in percentage)…
    I’ll do that by going to gym more often, say 4 times a week for 1-2 hours.
    I’ll TRY to fix my eating habits. I definitely need to stop midnight binging

Leave a Reply

