Kuwait Here I Come …

Friends,

How are you all? I hope everything is well over there. I am in Phoenix Airport right now on my way back to Kuwait, the weather is gorgeous here but I hear that Kuwait is a bit on the warmer end of the spectrum for the past couple of days. I have taken full advantage of my “vacation” and it has reflected in kilos gained from this trip, but as always they will be off in a week or two.

I hope you are all ready for a great summer and fun times with Six-K, I have noticed that lately the numbers of attendence has dramatically dropped. I couldn’t tell you weather the drop is attributed to the hour or day of the scheduled walk but neverthless you should all know that whatever we need to do on our side to get more people to join us, we will definatly oblige. I hope you all atleast come and say Hi the next time we do meet, i miss you all and i look forward to inpisring myself and thousands of others with you.

Love,

Jasem

This entry was posted in The Six-K Club. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Kuwait Here I Come …

  1. ViP says:

    الحمدلله على سلامتك يالغالي توها نورت الكويت 🙂

  2. عبدالعزيز says:

    welcome back jasem to kuwait and the Club.

  3. Thuraya says:

    OooOooh my dear….
    every one of us is fine, don’t be worry…
    welcome back 2 kuwait next 2 ur friends and ur family, we really miss u so much…. i hope that u will come this week.
    Yours,
    ThoOotha

  4. Zabo0o6a says:

    welcome back , the timing u choose is bad and it’s the beginning of the summer the sun is frying our heads :/

  5. farah.s says:

    Looking forward to meet u dear whenever is possible 🙂
    Take care

Leave a Reply

