Day 6

Good Morning…

9:00 a.m. : Black coffee & a haloumi, Zaatar sandwich (Starbucks) .. Minus the Haloum, i’m not a big fan. More like a tomatoe, olives and Mint sandwich.

11:30 a.m. : 4 pieces of ketchup pringles.

12:00 a.m. : Red Galad apple back in town – 1 .

1:30 p.m. : Salad and half a chicken sandwich from Breadz – Soug Sharg. I really love that place it has a great selection of salads.

3:00 p.m. : well 😦 i got home, dad is in town, he was eating fagi3 😛 which i always thought were the same 100 dollars a shred truffles i use to have in L.A. & Vegas but for 8 KD a box from the Saudi in the Camry parked on some street in Kuwait. Damn those things are yummy, sorry tummy i just couldn’t resist.

6:25 p.m. : 6 pistachios 1 diet coke.

7:40 p.m. : Vegetable Noodles and a small piece of brownie which i really felt guilty afterwards.

8:30 p.m. : Put on my favorites sneakers in the whole world, faithless playing in my iPod, and left Bayan to Mishref ran all around Mishref and back to Bayan.

Saud …. Tushay.

untitled1.jpg

This entry was posted in The Six-K Club. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 6

  1. Sooli says:

    3alaik ib alf 3afya .. I persoanlly don’t like Starbucks sandwiches. They are too soft, and I don’t feel like I ate a whole sandwich by the time I’m finished and half an hour later I’m hungry again!

    Sooli: 3alaich bil 3afya, i love the bread feels like a “isfinj” 😛

  2. Saud Al-Rayes says:

    limit ur food buddy dont intake more than ur body needs!!

  3. nasser al-nasser says:

    shda3wa ma7ad ygool ina ilyoom fe mashy =Pp

    Nasser: hmmmmmmmm i’m a little confused as to what the website serves as & the mailing list which Mr. Al – Nasser you are clearly not registered to ! 😛 … send me a blank one with your name and the subject title register to the6kclub@gmail.com … cheers!

  4. Farah says:

    Mashalah…u seem to be doing a great job. I wish I could jog like that! I was gona go to mishref yesterday around 7 but it was dark and some of the areas arent lit so i kinda chikened out! But it’s safe there right?

    Farah: It is very safe, for a girl i’d stick to the mamsha area where there is alot of people .. i tend to run in places that sometimes get real creepy !

Leave a comment